Contributors for Portfolio of Work 2017

In 2017, 81 actors of the One Planet - Sustainable Tourism programme reported 176 activities. Please see the table below to check contributors to sustainable tourism in 2017.

  NAME WEBSITE
1 One Planet - Sustainable Tourism programme http://sdt.unwto.org/sustainable-tourism-10yfp
2 Africa!Ignite www.africaignite.co.za
3 African Organization for Standardization (ARSO) www.arso-oran.org
4 Agencja Rozwoju Pomorza S.A. https://www.arp.gda.pl/
5 Amigos de Sian Ka'an, A.C. www.amigosdesiankaan.org
6 Asian Ecotourism Network https://www.asianecotourism.org/
7 Ecosystem Europe http://ecosystemeurope.org/
8 Association of Caribbean States www.acs-aec.org
9 Association Pinna for the Development and the Promotion of Ecotourism www.associationpinna.org
10 Betterfly Tourism www.betterfly-tourism.com
11 Botswana Tourism Organization http://www.botswanatourism.co.bw/
12 BRAZTOA - Brazilian Tour Operators' Association www.braziltouroperators.org
13 CCI France (Chambres de Commerce & d'Industrie) http://www.cci.fr
14 Consulting Elementerre http://consulting-elementerre.com/en
15 Department of Tourism of the Ministry of Tourism and Air Transport and Handicrafts and Social Economy http://www.tourisme.gov.ma/en/node
16 Dutch Association of Travel Agents and Tour Operators (ANVR) http://www.anvr.nl/about-the-anvr
17 ECOTRANS www.ecotrans.org
18 Elgin & Co. www.elgin.nl 
19 Fair Trade Tourism www.fairtrade.travel
20 FEDETUR www.fedetur.org
21 Fest Foundation www.festfoundation.eu
22 Fundecooperacion para el Desarrollo Sostenible http://fundecooperacion.org
23 Global Ecotourism Network www.GlobalEcotourismNetwork.org
24 Global Sustainable Tourism Council www.gstcouncil.org
25 Réseau des Grandes Sites de France www.grandsitedefrance.com
26 GrAT- Center for Appropriate Technology www.grat.at
27 Grupo GEA www.grupogea.org.pe
28 gutundgut gmbh www.gutundgut.ch
29 IFISC (Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos) https://ifisc.uib-csic.es/es/
30 IGCAT www.igcat.org
31 Institut de la Francophonie pour le Développement Durable www.ifdd.francophonie.org
32 Institute for Tourism, Zagreb, Croatia http://www.iztzg.hr/en/institute/aboutus/mission/
33 Instituto Distrital de Turismo, Colombia www.bogotaturismo.gov.co
34 International Centre for Responsible Tourism - Australia www.icrtourism.com.au
35 International Tourism Partnership http://tourismpartnership.org
36 IUCN WCPA Tourism and Protected Areas Specialist Group http://www.iucn.org/theme/protected-areas/wcpa/what-we-do/tourism-tapas
37 Japan Ecolodge Association www.japan-ecolodge.org
38 JG AFRIKA www.jgafrika.com
39 Jlag Europe www.jlageurope.com
40 Korea Ecotourism Society www.ecotourism.or.kr
41 Linking Tourism & Conservation www.ltandc.org
42 Ministrty of Tourism of Croatia www.mint.hr
43 Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Republic of Korea http://www.mcst.go.kr/english/index.jsp
44 Ministry for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition https://www.ecologique-solidaire.gouv.fr/
45 Ministry of Economy, Development and Tourism of Chile www.subturismo.gob.cl
46 MODUL University Vienna, Department of Tourism and Service Management www.modul.ac.at/about/departments/tourism-and-service-management/
47 NATH, Inc. www.nath-myanmar.com
48 National Counsel for Sustainable Development, Honduras www.conades.hn
49 NATIVE Hotels and Accessible Tourism www.nativehotels.org
50 Nomad lodges www.nomadlodges.com
51 Odessa State Environmental University http://osenu.odeku.edu.ua
52 OECD www.oecd.org/cfe/tourism
53 Organisation Internationale du Tourisme Social (OITS) www.oits-isto.org/oits/public/index.jsf
54 Pacific Asia Travel Association www.PATA.org
55 Pacific Economic Cooperation Council https://www.pecc.org/
56 Parks, Recreation and Tourism programme, University of Utah http://health.utah.edu/health-kinesiology-recreation/recreation/
57 Plan21 Foundation www.plan21.org
58 PUP Global Heritage Consortium www.pupconsortium.net
59 Roteiros de Charme Hotel Association www.roteirosdecharme.com.br
60 Seychelles Sustainable Tourism Foundation www.seychellessustainable.org
61 South Pacific Tourism Organization (SPTO) www.spto.org
62 Spirit Mongolia http://spiritmongolia.com
63 STP-Gateway Co. Ltd http://stp-gateway.com
64 Sustainable Tourism Enterprise Management Institute: Southern Africa (STEMISA) http://www.stemisa.co.za
65 Sustainable Tourism Foundation Pakistan (STFP) www.stfp.org
66 Sustainable Travel & Tourism Agenda www.sttakenya.org
67 Sustainable Travel International www.sustainabletravel.org
68 TESOUROS DE GALICIA www.tesourosdegalicia.com
69 The Long Run www.thelongrun.com
70 The Travel Foundation www.thetravelfoundation.org.uk
71 TrainingAid www.trainingaid.org
72 TUI Group www.tuigroup.com
73 UIAA http://theuiaa.org
74 UN Environment www.unep.org
75 UNDP www.undp.org
76 Universidad San Sebastián www.uss.cl
77 University of Tasmania www.tourismtracer.com
78 UNWTO http://www.unwto.org
79 Vizzuality (Simbiotica S.L.) www.vizzuality.com
80 World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) www.wttc.org
81 WRAP www.wrap.org.uk